Amady Diallo names Homeboyz squad for Driftwood 7s

Homeboyz Rugby huddle in a past event. Photo Courtesy/Homeboyz Media

Homeboyz have announced the squad that will represent them in the upcoming Driftwood 7s tournament in Mombasa.

The team will be led by two co-captains, Patrick Mwakiba and Mohammed Omollo, under the guidance of Head Coach Amady Diallo, a former Kenya Harlequin coach.

The players named in the squad are Brian Mutinda, Collins Ochieng, Brayan Juma, Brian Kiptoo, Ramadhan Masete, Dan Kagwa, Felix Otieno, Emmanuel Mbaka, Brighton Bakasa, Sospeter Yoga, and Joe Awori.

Homeboyz Rugby Club are known for their strong performance in rugby 7s competitions, and they will be aiming to make their mark in the Driftwood 7s.

Homeboyz Rugby Driftwood 7s squad

1.Brian Mutinda,

2. Patrick Mwakina CC,

3. Collins Ochieng,

4. Mohammed Omollo CC,

5. Brayan Juma,

6. Brian Kiptoo,

7.Ramadhan Masete,

8. Dan Kagwa,

9. Felix Otieno,

10. Emmanuel Mbaka,

11. Brighton Bakasa,

12. Sospeter Yoga,

13. Joe Awori.

Amay Diallo- HC, Stephan Uttu- Ass- HC

Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top