Nakuru RFC announce squad for Dala 7s

Nakuru RFC in a past action. Photo Courtesy/ nAKURU rfc

Nakuru RFC coach Kennedy Njoroge has released his squad that will be on duty on Saturday and Sunday at the Dala 7s.

Felix Okoth will captain the side assisted by speedster Hanningtone Wabwire. The squad has exciting talents including Sammy Mwaura, Philip Okeyo, Chrissant Ojwang, Amos Obae and Javan Otieno.

Emmahn Kwahu, Rogers Audi, Paul Lusesi, Boniventure Opande, Brian Kimani and Victor Shipata have also been included in the squad.

Nakuru RFC will be seeking to do well in the tournament where they have been pooled alongside neighbour Menengai Oilers, Nondies and Makueni.

Nakuru RFC Dala 7s Team

1.)Felix Okoth – c
2.) Amos Obae
3.) Chrissant Oj
4.)Sammy Mwaura
5.) Phillip Okeyo
6.) Javan Otieno
7.)Hanningtone Wabwire- vc
8.)Emmahn Kwahu
9.) Rogers Audi
10.) Paul Lusesi
11.) Boniventure Opande
12.) Brian Kimani
13.) Victor Shipata.

Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top