Western Bulls unleash squad ahead of Daystar clash

Western Bulls during a halftime break. PHOTO/Western Bulls/Facebook

Western Bulls have named their squad to face Daystar Falcons as they seek to redeem themselves after they lost points against MMUST.

The named squad will feature Brian Mwaniki, Bretty Kamadi and Kevin Manasseh playing as an outer prop, hooker and inner prop respectively.

Elvis Waka and Brian Okute will play as locks alongside Saidi Osieko and Samuel Wafula as locks as John Baraka closes in as the eighth man.

The half-backs positions will see Erastus Wanyama and Allan Kasiti as scrumhalf and Flyhalf respectively as Reinhard Ashioya and Dan Bett play as centers.

The back three positions will see Emmanuel Efedha playing as the blind side winger alongside Meshack Okari who will open right as the open side winger and Gascoigne Muganzi as the full back.

Western Bulls Starting XV

1. Brian Mwanika

2. Bretty Kamadi

3. Kevin Manasseh

4. Elvis Waka

5. Brian Okute

6. Saidi osieko

7. Samuel wafula

8. John Baraka

9. Erastus Wanyama

10. Allan Kasiti

11. Emmanuel Efedha

12. Reinhard Ashioya

13. Dan Bett

14. Meshack Okari

15. Gascoigne Muganzi


16. Mike Omondi

17. Eric Logedi

18. Glane Ingosi

19. Sammy Turkwel

20. Victor Onyango

21. Derrick Makatiani

22. Kelvin Mutalii

23. Nickson Manduku

Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top