Nakuru RFC name squad for Homeboyz date

Nakuru vs MMUST. Photo Courtesy/ mmust
Nakuru vs MMUST. Photo Courtesy/ mmust

Nakuru RFC have named their squad that will on duty in a home match against Homeboyz Rugby slated for Nakuru Athletic Club.

Wanyore’s starting XV for the upcoming game will see Amos Obae continue at number eight and retain the captaincy role, while Felix Omollo and Cassius Omollo take up the flanker positions. The second row will be filled by Philip Owuor and Thomas Okeyo.

In the front row, Mike Mare, Dennis Abenga, and Felix Omondi will will start. At scrum-half, Donald Oluoch will wear the number nine jersey, with Samuel Mwaura set to play at fly-half.

The midfield will be made up of Brian Njuguna and Emman Okwako. Gramuel Bunyasi, Javan Otieno, and Hanningtone Wabwire will complete the starting 15.

Nakuru will be looking to secure another victory to add to their tally of 23 points.

Nakuru RFC vs Homeboyz squad

1Mike Mare, 2.Dennis Abenga, 3.Felix Omondi 4. Thomas Okeyo, 5. Philip Owour, 6.Felix Okoth, 7. Cassius Omollo, 8. Amos Obae 9. Donald Oluoch, 10.Samuel Mwaura, 11. Gramwel Bunyasi, 12. Brian Njuguna, 13 Emman Okwako, 14.Javan Otieno, 15 Hanningtone Wabwire

Emmanuel Mboya, Newton Okeyo, Caleb Malemo, , Edwin Makori , Eric Nyangoya, Sylvester Adika, Fredrick Odongo, Boniface Wesonga, Barry Opondo

Most Popular

To Top
error: Content is protected !!