Prinsloo 7s Division II Pools

Pools for the Prinsloo 7s Divisi0n Two set for Nakuru Athletic Club on Saturday and Sunday at  Nakuru Athletic Club have been confirmed by the Kenya Rugby Union.

Daystar Falcons will for the first time this season play in the second division and they will square it out with Northern Suburbs, Busia Borderrucks and Cooperative University.

Pool B has Dala 7s finalists Makueni, CITAM Kisumu, KCAA Stormers and TUK Mustangs.  Kabarak University are in Pool C alongside Jumia Pay South Coast Pirates, KCA and Molo.

Egerton Wasps are in Pool D where they will battle against USIU Martial, Eldoret and JKUAT Cougars.  Administration Police Warriors, Stallions, Mombasa and Dagoretti Bulldogs complete Pool E.

Pool F has Mount Kenya University, Sigalagala, Embu and  Meru.  The competition will have 24 teams.

Prinsloo 7s Division II pools 

Pool A: Daystar Falcons. Northern Suburbs, Busia Borderrucks, Cooperative University

Pool B: Makueni, CITAM Kisumu, KCAA Stormers, TUK Mustangs

Pool C: Kabarak University, Jumia Pay South Coast Pirates, KCA Sparxx, Molo

Pool D: Egerton Wasps, USIU Martials, Eldoret, JKUAT Cougars

Pool E: Administration Police Warriors, Stallions, Mombasa, Dagoretti Bulldogs

Pool F: Mount Kenya University, Sigalagala, Embu, Meru

Most Popular

Africa's Premier website, bringing you the most recent rugby news, results, rumours, transfers, and more from Africa and across the world.

Copyright © Scrummage 2021. powered by SAFGAK Limited

To Top
error: Content is protected !!