Dala 7s Divisions II Pools

Pools for the Dala 7s Division II scheduled for Kisumu County on 2/3 July 2022 have been announced by Kenya Rugby Union.

After three outings in the top Division, Western Bulls find themselves in the second division and they headline Pool A which has Vihiga Granites, Borderrucks and  Siaya.

Pool B has Jumia Pay South Coast Pirates who have also spent the last tournaments in the top division. They will face off with Northern Suburbs, Mbale and Molo.

Pool C has Stallions, MKU, Eldoret, Webuye while Pool D consists of Administration Police, KCA, Sigalagala Institute, Kisii.

USIU Martial are in Pool E alongside Kenya Prisons, Kibabii University and CITAM Kisumu.  Kabaraka University are in Pool F alongside  KCAA Stormers, Bungoma and Maseno University

Dala 7s Division II Pools:

Pool A: Western Bulls, Vihiga Borderrucks, Siaya

Pool B : Jumia Pay South Coast Pirates, Northern Suburbs, Molo

Pool C: Stallions, MKU, Eldoret, Webuye

Pool D: Administration Police, KCA, Sigalagala Institute, Kisii

Pool E: USIU Martial, Kenya Prisons, Kibabii University, CITAM Kisumu

Pool F: Kabarak University, KCAA Stormers, Bungoma, Maseno University

Standby MKU, Dagoretti Bulldogs

Most Popular

To Top
error: Content is protected !!