Western Bulls squad for Christie 7s

Western Bulls. Photo Courtesy/Bulls Media

Western Bulls have named their squad that will be travelling to the Capital for Christies Sevens on 28th and 29th May at RFUEA Grounds.

Captain Byrum Mukhonyi is back from injury and has been included in the squad. This sees Andrew Odhiambo assume the the assistant captain role.

Eliab Barasa, Douglas Opani, Nygel Manduku, Nixon Manduku and Brighton Bakasa are in the travelling squad.

The likes of Nelson Omukuba and Elvis Imbenzi are also travelling.

Western Bulls have been placed in Pool D together with Homeboyz, Mwamba and Catholic Monks.

Bulls will be keen to improve their performance having finished in the 10th position at the Kabeberi 7s.

Western Bulls Travelling Squad to Christie 7s
1. Andrew Odhiambo *A/C*
2. Eliab Barasa
3. Douglas Opani
4. Byrum Mukhonyi *C*
5. Nygel Patterson
6. Nixon Manduku
7. Brighton Bakasa
8. Anthony Oduor
9. John Njoroge
10. Esteen Andayi
11. Elvis Imbenzi
12. Nelson Omukuba

Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top
error: Content is protected !!