Christie 7s playing schedule and timings


Christies Sevens makes a comeback this weekend, 28th and 29th May at the RFUEA Grounds, with the opening match pitting hosts Kenya Harlequin and Nakuru RFC.

KCB Rugby, who are defending Christies 7’s Champions then play Jumia Pay Pirates who are making a debut in division one. Pirates finished third in the second division.

Daystar Falcons and Blak Blad will entertain fans at 9.40 before paving way for Strathmore Leos versus Impala. MMUST, Homeboyz, Menengai Oilers and Mwamba wrap up round one games.

Round two commences with a match pitting Nakuru RFC and Jumia Pay Pirates. KCB, Strathmore, MMUST and Oilers will face off before Homeboyz and Western Bulls conclude round three matches.

The last round for the day kicks off at 3.20pm to 5.40pm.

Christie Sevens Day 1 Order Of Play

900am  Nakuru RFC v Kenya Harlequin

920am  KCB Rugby v JumiaPay Pirates

940am  Daystar Falcons v Blak Blad

1000am Strathmore Leos v Impala

1020am MMUST Rugby v Kabras RFC

1040am Menengai Oilers v Nondies

1100am Mwamba Rugby Club v Western Bulls

1120am Homeboyz v Catholic Monks

1150am Nakuru v JumiaPay Pirates

1210pm KCB Rugby v Kenya Harlequin

1230pm Daystar Falcons v Impala

1250pm Strathmore Leos v Blak Blad

110pm  MMUST Rugby v Nondies

130pm  Menengai Oilers v Kabras RFC

150pm  Mwamba Rugby Club v Catholic Monks

210pm  Homeboyz v Western Bulls

320pm Kenya Harlequin v JumiaPay Pirates

340pm KCB Rugby v Nakuru RFC

400pm Blak Blad v Impala

420pm Strathmore Leos v Daystar Falcons

440pm Kabras RFC v Nondies

500pm Menengai Oilers v MMUST Rugby Club

520pm Western Bulls v Catholic Monks

540pm Homeboyz v Mwamba Rugby Club


Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top