Nondies change two for KRU Championship final against Kisumu RFC

Nondies photo courtesy/Nondies Media
Nondies photo courtesy/Nondies Media

Nondies have named their squad ahead of the KRU Championship final against Kisumu RFC, which is set to take place at Ngong race course at 4:00 PM

The Rangers and Kisumu were promoted last weekend after winning their semis against South Coast Pirates and Daystar Falcons.

There are two changes to the starting lineup, with Amimo replacing Collins Oduori at loosehead prop.

The rest of the pack is made up Frank Mwauganga, Eric Shimoli, Brian Sinei, Henry Fullbright, Brian Amaitsa, Fred Shisia, Steve Odhiambo,

Saidi Sumba replaces Devereux at scrum-half, joining Calvin Sheunda, Alvin Marube, Victor Rogena, Wafula Sankara, Dan Okito, and Tony Fidens in the backline.

The replacements are Brian Ochieng, Collins Oduori, Abdulahi Yusuf, Ryan Odua, Fidel Oloo, Charles Omondi, Ian Mumbwani, and Nyaenya Moseti. With both teams having won their respective semifinals, it promises to be an exciting final.

Nondies squad for the KRU Championship final

1. Amimo, 2. Frank Mwauganga, 3. Eric Shimoli, 4.Brian Sinei, 5. Henry Fullbright, 6. Brian Amaitsa, 7.Fred Shisia 8. Steve Odhiambo, 9. Saidi Sumba replaces Devereux , 10. Calvin Sheunda, 11. Alvin Marube, 12. Victor Rogena, 13. Wafula Sankara, 14. Dan Okito, 15. Tony Fidens

16. Brian Ochieng, 17. Collins Oduori 18.  Abdulahi Yusuf, 19. Ryan Odua, 20. Fidel Oloo,21 Charles Omondi 22. Ian Mumbwani,23. Nyaenya Moseti

Most Popular

To Top
error: Content is protected !!