How Administration Police will line up against Ngong

Administration Police. Photo Courtesy/ Dominic Mwangi for AP

Administration police coach Oscar Okaron announced their matchday squad to face off with Ngong RFC in the Nairobi Nationwide central region play-offs Saturday 16th March 2024.

Props Kevin Solo who is the vice Captain and Leonard Bonke spearhead the front row and are joined by hooker Zachariah Maroa.

In the second row Suleiman Fahad is the number 4 lock and will partner with Elvis Adema who is the number 5 lock.

In the back row Mike Onuko is the blindside flanker while captain Dennis Olando is the openside flanker,Wyclife Ratemo dons the number 8 jersey.

Mike Aduga is the scrum-half while Ephraim Papai is the fly-half.The midfield will see the coordination of Dennish Ndinya on the inside and Paul Natse on the outside.

The back three will have David Mayabi on the  left wing,Glen Amunga on the right and Godwin Oluoch is the fullback.

The bench replacements are Duncan Washira,Calvin Vulimu,Habil Memba,Malcom Busuru,Alan Kipkorir,Derrick Owino,Brian Murimi
and Oliver Mose


1. Kevin Solo (VC)
2. Zachariah Maroa
3. Leonard Bonke
4. Suleiman Fahad
5. Elvis Adema
6. Mike Onuko
7. Dennis Olando (C)
8. Wycliffe Ratemo

9. Mike Aduga
10. Ephraim Papai
11. David Mayabi
12. Dennish Ndinya
13. Paul Natse
14. Glen Amunga
15. Godwin Oluoch

16. Duncan Washira
17. Calvin Vulimu
18. Habil Memba
19. Malcom Busuru
20. Alan Kipkorir
21. Derrick Owino
22. Brian Murimi
23. Oliver Moses



Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top