Kenya Harlequin name Khadambi in Prinsloo 7s squad

Contest between Kabras and Kenya Harlequin. Photo/Dave Mwaura

Kenya Harlequin have named their 3-man squad for the Prinsloo 7s scheduled for Nakuru Athletics Club over the weekend.

Paul Murunga’s side has included former Impala and Homeboyz player Tony Khadambi in the squad that will be in Nakuru.

Quins include Mokua, Dewald

The coach has also named Charlton Mokua, Lucky Dewald, Cornelius Mukoro, Felix Makokha and Jan Remke in the squad.

Dave Mwaura, Iddo Kuta, John Kibii, Amon Wamalwa are also on board for Nakuru. The team will be captained by Paul Mutsami and Zeden Marrow will be his assistant.

Quin are in Pool C alongside KCB Rugby, Kenya Harlequin, MMUST Rugby and Blak Blad. They will be keen to improve having failed to go past the semis in the last two outings.

Kenya Harlequin Prinsloo 7s squad:

  1. Paul Mutsami (Captain)
  2. Felix Makokha
  3. Tony Khadambi
  4. Amon Wamalwa
  5. Cornelius Mokoro
  6. Zeden Marrow (Asst Captain)
  7. Leeon Nyang
  8. Chalton Mokua
  9. Jan Remke
  10. Dave Mwaura
  11. John Kibii
  12. Iddo Kuta
  13. Lucky Dewald

Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top