Impala’s Christie 7s squad

Impala's Anderson Oduor in action. Photo Courtesy/Denis Acre-half.
Impala's Anderson Oduor in action. Photo Courtesy/Denis Acre-half.

Derrick Kinyari, Gilbert Odhiambo have been included in Impala’s squad that will take part in Christies Sevens this weekend.

Kinyari will make his first National 7s Circuit appearance for the gazelles. Mark Akide will also be playing for his first time this weekend.

Paul Matsami will captain the team and he will be assisted by Anthony Odhiambo. Frank Aduda Hannington Mmbaka, Anderson Oduor, Churchill Obat, Samuel Maina, Sammy Kimakwa, Karl Siambe and Johnson Waiganjo complete the 13 man squad.

Impala are in pool B with students; Strathmore Leos, Daystar  Falcons and Blak Blad.


Christie Sevens Day 1 Order Of Play

900am  Nakuru RFC v Kenya Harlequin

920am  KCB Rugby v JumiaPay Pirates

940am  Daystar Falcons v Blak Blad

1000am Strathmore Leos v Impala

1020am MMUST Rugby v Kabras RFC

1040am Menengai Oilers v Nondies

1100am Mwamba Rugby Club v Western Bulls

1120am Homeboyz v Catholic Monks

1150am Nakuru v JumiaPay Pirates

1210pm KCB Rugby v Kenya Harlequin

1230pm Daystar Falcons v Impala

1250pm Strathmore Leos v Blak Blad

110pm  MMUST Rugby v Nondies

130pm  Menengai Oilers v Kabras RFC

150pm  Mwamba Rugby Club v Catholic Monks

210pm  Homeboyz v Western Bulls

320pm Kenya Harlequin v JumiaPay Pirates

340pm KCB Rugby v Nakuru RFC

400pm Blak Blad v Impala

420pm Strathmore Leos v Daystar Falcons

440pm Kabras RFC v Nondies

500pm Menengai Oilers v MMUST Rugby Club

520pm Western Bulls v Catholic Monks

540pm Homeboyz v Mwamba Rugby Club



Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top