Heathens have named squad for Kobs Semifinal date

Platinum Credit Heathens have named their best 23 man Squad to take on the Kobs as they aim to increase their Uganda Cup winning streak.

The named Squad will see Santos Senteza playing as the Outside Prop, Syrus Watum featuring as the Hooker and Emmanuel Byamugisha as the Inside Prop to complete the front row.

Tony Okello and Charles Uhuru will close in at the second row with Aziz Khan and Morgan Odach playing as Flankers and Michael Wokorach beastly takes up the Eighth man role.

Paul Epillo and Chris Lubanga will control the play as Scrumhalf and Fly Half respectively as Trevor Ochan and Innocent Gwokto playing as Centers.

The back three positions will see Malcom Okello taking the fullback position, Lawrence Ssebuliba will play as the Blind side winger and Jordan Bongomin with his bullet speed and outrageous side steps will play as the open side winger.


1. Santos Senteza

2.Syrus Watum

3. Emmanuel Byamugisha

4. Tony Okello

5.Charles Uhuru

6.Aziz Khan

7.Morgan Odoch

8. Micheal Wokorach

9.Paul Epillo

10.Chris Lubanga

11. Lawrence Ssebuliba

12. Trevor Ochan

13.Innocent Gwokto

14. Jordan Bongomin

15.Malcom Okello


16. Herbert Chanpara

17. Victor Wangobo

18. Albright Ssempa

19. Vanny Adebua

20. Shadon Munoko

21. Patrick Okello

22. Joseph Oyet

23. Nicholas Kato

Most Popular

Africa’s premier rugby website covering the latest Rugby news, results, transfers, fixtures. Get Kenya Rugby News and from the rest of the Unions.

Copyright © 2023 Powered by Scrummage Barber and SAFGAK Limited

To Top